View Single Post
  #1  
Old 10-10-2016, 08:49 PM
caflyergirl caflyergirl is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: England, now Texas
Posts: 406
Default UFO and Saxon USA Tour

Announced on FB today, should be up on the website tomorrow, but for those of you who don't Facebook dates are below:

UFO & SAXON TOUR USA - THE BRITISH INVASION 2017!
Rock Legends UFO have announced a US tour with very special guests SAXON starting March 9th in Houston TX and continuing into early April.

Thursday March 9 Houston, TX / SCOUT BAR
Friday March 10 Dallas, TX / GAS MONKEY LIVE
Saturday March 11 San Antonio, TX / ALAMO CITY MUSIC HALL*
Tuesday March 14 San Diego, CA / HOUSE OF BLUES
Wednesday March 15 San Francisco, CA / THE INDEPENDENT
Thursday March 16 Los Angeles, CA / BELASCO
Saturday March 18 Anaheim, CA / THE GROVE
Sunday March 19 Las Vegas, NV / HOUSE OF BLUES
Tuesday March 21 Denver, CO / SUMMIT CONCERT HALL
Friday March 24 Sioux City, IA / ANTHEM @ HARD ROCK CASINO
Sunday March 26 St. Charles, IL / ARCADA THEATER
Tuesday March 28 Cleveland, OH / HOUSE OF BLUES
Wednesday March 29 New York, NY / BB KINGS
Thursday March 30 New York, NY / BB KINGS
Saturday April 1 Jim Thorpe, PA / PENN’S PEAK
Sunday April 2 Allston, MA / BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL
* Saxon to Close
Tickets are available from all usual agents and outlets.
Reply With Quote