View Single Post
Old 01-30-2019, 09:35 AM
PunkTexas's Avatar
PunkTexas PunkTexas is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: TEXAS
Posts: 474

***** FAKE NEWS ******

Saxon to release TWO new albums. One titled TITANIUM and the other titled ELEMENT 120.

Titanium is "light" metal songs. Included are two songs that never appeared on any Saxon studio album.
All song have been newly recorded with the long time current band lineup. the song list can be found and heard
on this playlist.

The second album is titled ELEMENT 120. This is a best of Saxon's hardest rocking songs.
Songs may include some on this playlist.


fake news
Reply With Quote