Official Saxon Forum

Official Saxon Forum (http://forum.saxon747.com/index.php)
-   Introduce Yourself (http://forum.saxon747.com/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Just me :3 (http://forum.saxon747.com/showthread.php?t=23)

Maya 03-22-2007 10:39 PM

Just me :3

Hey guys ^_^~

I just found out about the greatness of Saxon last year - because of my (ex)boyfriend who has been a fan of the bands some years now (and owns ... 12 albums or so? :confused: ).
So, I am still a newbie - I only own 2 CDs of Saxon at the moment =_= ("Dogs of War" and "The Inner Sanctum" - I think the next will be "Denim & Leather", "Strong Arm of The Law" or maybe "Lionheart"; I'm not quite sure about it *loves them all* <3)

But who cares :P

I'm going to introduce myself a bit ~
My name's Maya, I live in Germany, I am 18 years old and I'm totally in love with art and music. And I am just discovering a bit of sympathy for Heavy Metal in my heart lately ... XD~ In general I listen to many different styles of music, I don't really care about genres. ^^;

Yeah ... anyway. Just wanted to say hello to you. One more forum to spam with too long entries. YAY! :D

Maya
(Oh, at least I have already seen Saxon live :) Last Saturday. I had never experienced such pain in the neck like after the concert :D (somehow I have the feeling that this sentence was gramatical nonsense *lol*))

SAXONATOR 03-22-2007 10:43 PM

welcome maya !

feel free to get some more experience with saxon - you won´t be dissapointed http://www.ultimatemetal.com/forum/i...es/headbob.gif

Valanx 03-22-2007 10:45 PM

^_^~<3)XD~=_= etc.

Hi Maya, nice introduction!!

good to meet you!

Philthy Phil 03-22-2007 11:21 PM

Hi Maya, and welcome. Thye're a friendly bunch here :)

Heavycelli 03-23-2007 12:42 AM

Very welcome!

Maya 03-23-2007 07:05 PM

Thank you all :)

Yeah, I think the forum will be fun. Nice people and a cool band - what can go wrong then? :D

Paxoman 03-23-2007 10:35 PM

Welcome to the board Maya!

GOSS 03-24-2007 01:13 PM